February 11, 2016

Power House Sessions EP


Head over to our Media page and download our first ever EP for only £5 (£1.25 each track)!


Hope you enjoy it as much as we did making it!


Here is the tracklist:


1 - New Orleans

2 - Slap Blues Jamm

3 - Tipsy

4 - Blue Room 


Please reload

Follow us on:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon

Proudly designed and maintained by JorgeMartins

  • Facebook Social Icon